: Lewis

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-7 .788 9-3 .750 Lost 1 16-0 8-5 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time (ET)/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 7 at Pepperdine
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 8 at Pepperdine
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 12 vs. UCLA @ Honolulu, Hawaii
27-25, 23-25, 25-15, 25-18 Outrigger Invitational, Honolulu, Hawaii
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 13 at Hawaii
25-21, 25-11, 16-25, 23-25, 15-11 Outrigger Invitational
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 vs. Springfield @ Honolulu, Hawaii
25-20, 25-18, 27-25 Outrigger Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 21 Penn St.
25-23, 22-25, 25-19, 25-20
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 27 Saint Francis (PA)
15-25, 20-25, 16-25
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 George Mason
25-17, 22-25, 25-19, 25-18
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 2 at IPFW *
15-25,25-23,22-25,25-22,15-11
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 5 at Ball St. *
42-44,19-25,15-25
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 Loyola (Ill.) *
37-35, 25-19, 25-20
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 at NJIT
25-22, 25-20, 25-19
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 vs. George Mason @ D.C. Convention Center
25-18, 25-27, 23-25, 25-16, 15-7
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 23 Ohio St. *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 at Lindenwood
25-21,25-19,25-17
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 28 Mount Olive
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
March
Thu Mar. 1 Quincy *
25-14, 25-13, 25-14
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 9 vs. Cal Baptist @ Long Beach, Calif.
19-25, 25-23, 19-25, 25-21, 15-9
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 at Long Beach St.
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 13 King (Tenn.)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 16 Limestone
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 17 Lindenwood
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 23 IPFW *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 27 at Loyola (Ill.) *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 31 at Ohio St. *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 3 at Quincy *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 6 Ball St. *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 13 Grand Canyon *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 14 Grand Canyon *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 20 Quincy
MIVA Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 25 Loyola (Ill.)
MIVA Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 28 at Ohio St.
MIVA Championship
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
May
Thu May. 3 at USC
National Semifinals
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop