2012 Schedule: Ball St.

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-12 .520 5-7 .417 Lost 1 7-3 6-9 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 13 at Saint Francis (PA)
25-18, 25-19, 28-30, 22-25, 15-10
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 at George Mason
20-25, 25-19, 25-18, 22-25, 15-13
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Jan. 18 Sacred Heart
25-22, 25-19, 25-22
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Jan. 20 George Mason
25-19, 17-25, 23-25, 25-21, 16-14
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 21 Saint Francis (PA)
25-23, 26-24, 25-20
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 27 at Limestone
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 at Pfeiffer
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 2 Loyola (Ill.) *
18-25,25-16,27-29,23-25
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 5 Lewis *
42-44,19-25,15-25
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 9 Lindenwood
25-22, 25-20, 23-25, 25-13
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 Quincy *
25-18, 25-17, 28-26
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 at Ohio St. *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 IPFW *
25-22, 25-22, 34-32
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 24 Mount Olive
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
March
Wed Mar. 7 at Cal State Northridge
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Mar. 9 at Grand Canyon *
25-19, 28-26, 25-23
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 at Grand Canyon *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 18 Ohio St. *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 at Loyola (Ill.) *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
April
Fri Apr. 6 at Lewis *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 7 at IPFW *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Apr. 13 at Quincy *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 14 at Lindenwood
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 21 at Grand Canyon
MIVA Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 25 at Ohio St.
MIVA Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop