: Ohio St.

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-9 .700 9-3 .750 Lost 1 13-3 6-4 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time (ET)/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 6 at UC Santa Barbara
UCSB/asics Invitational UCSB/ASICS COLLEGIATE INVITATIONAL
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. UCLA @ Santa Barbara, Calif.
UCSB/ASICS COLLEGIATE INVITATIONAL
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 7 vs. Long Beach St. @ Santa Barbara, Calif.
UCSB/ASICS COLLEGIATE INVITATIONAL
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 13 Lees-McRae
25-19, 25-21, 25-18
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 Penn St.
25-22, 25-23, 25-17
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Tue Jan. 17 Sacred Heart
25-18, 25-19, 25-12
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Live stats  
Thu Jan. 19 George Mason
21-25.25-21, 25-22, 23-25, 15-11
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sun Jan. 22 Saint Francis (PA)
25-20, 22-25, 25-18, 29-27
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 27 University of the Pacific
Ken and Dave Dunlap Invitational
W, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Sat Jan. 28 Stanford
22-25,25-23,26-24,22-25,12-15 Ken and Dave Dunlap Invitational
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 3 vs. Cal Baptist @ University Park, Pa.
Penn State Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 vs. Mount Olive @ University Park, Pa.
Penn State Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Feb. 10 at IPFW *
29-27, 11-25, 21-25, 20-25
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 Ball St. *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 19 Carthage
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 23 at Lewis *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 at Loyola (Ill.) *
25-18,25-9,25-19
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 2 at Saint Francis (PA)
23-25, 25-21, 21-25, 25-14, 15-11
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 3 at Penn St.
17-25, 19-25, 29-27, 25-22,13-15
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sun Mar. 18 at Ball St. *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 23 at Quincy *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 24 at Quincy *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Mar. 30 Loyola (Ill.) *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 31 Lewis *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
April
Thu Apr. 5 Grand Canyon *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 6 Grand Canyon *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 13 IPFW *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 15 at George Mason
25-23, 25-23, 25-22
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Apr. 25 Ball St.
MIVA Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 28 Lewis
MIVA Championship
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop