Headlines
Tournament Info

2019 MIVA Tournament

 
MIVA Quarterfinals
Saturday, April 13
 
MIVA Semifinals
Wednesday, April 17
 
MIVA Championship
Saturday, April 20

All eight teams qualify. Teams do NOT reseed following quarterfinal round. 
News

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Feb 21
Final
3 Purdue Fort Wayne
0 at Ball St.
Thu Feb 21
Final
3 Lewis
2 at Ohio St.
Thu Feb 21
Final
3 Loyola (Ill.)
1 at McKendree
Sat Feb 23
8:00 PM
Lewis
at McKendree
Sun Feb 24
2:00 PM
Loyola (Ill.)
at Ohio St.
Tue Feb 26
8:00 PM
Lindenwood
at Quincy
Fri Mar 01
7:00 PM
Lindenwood
at Ball St.
Fri Mar 01
7:00 PM
McKendree
at Ohio St.
Fri Mar 01
8:00 PM
Lewis
at Loyola (Ill.)
Sat Mar 02
7:00 PM
Quincy
at Ball St.
Sun Mar 03
2:00 PM
McKendree
at Ohio St.
Sun Mar 03
3:00 PM
Lindenwood
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Mon Mar 04
6:00 PM
Quincy
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Thu Mar 07
9:00 PM
Ball St.
vs. Pepperdine
@ Honolulu, Hi
Fri Mar 08
8:00 PM
Quincy
at McKendree
Fri Mar 08
8:00 PM
Loyola (Ill.)
at Grand Canyon
Fri Mar 08
10:00 PM
Lindenwood
at UC Santa Barbara
Fri Mar 08
12:00 AM
Ball St.
at Hawaii
Outrigger Hotels & Resorts Invitational
Fri Mar 08
8:00 PM
Ohio St.
vs. UCLA
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat Mar 09
9:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
vs. Ball St.
@ Hawaii
Sat Mar 09
7:00 PM
Lewis
at Princeton
Sat Mar 09
8:00 PM
Loyola (Ill.)
at Grand Canyon
Sat Mar 09
8:00 PM
Culver-Stockton
at Quincy
Sat Mar 09
10:30 PM
Lindenwood
at CSUN
Sat Mar 09
11:00 PM
Ohio St.
at USC
Mon Mar 11
7:00 PM
Lewis
at NJIT
Tue Mar 12
9:00 PM
Lindenwood
at UC San Diego
Fri Mar 15
7:00 PM
Quincy
at King (Tenn.)
Fri Mar 15
7:00 PM
Penn St.
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Fri Mar 15
7:00 PM
Lees-McRae
at Ohio St.
Fri Mar 15
7:00 PM
Saint Francis (PA)
at Ball St.
Fri Mar 15
8:00 PM
McKendree
at Lindenwood
Fri Mar 15
8:00 PM
Loyola (Ill.)
at Lewis
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Quincy
at Lincoln Memorial
Sat Mar 16
7:00 PM
Saint Francis (PA)
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Sat Mar 16
7:00 PM
Penn St.
at Ball St.
Tue Mar 19
7:00 PM
Ohio St.
at Penn St.
Thu Mar 21
6:00 PM
McKendree
vs. Hawaii
@ Provo, Utah BYU Invitational
Thu Mar 21
7:00 PM
Lewis
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Thu Mar 21
7:00 PM
Loyola (Ill.)
at Ball St.
Fri Mar 22
7:00 PM
Lindenwood
at Ohio St.
Fri Mar 22
9:00 PM
McKendree
vs. Brigham Young
@ Provo
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
McKendree
vs. Princeton
@ Provo
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Lewis
at Ball St.
Sat Mar 23
5:00 PM
Loyola (Ill.)
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Sat Mar 23
7:00 PM
Quincy
at Ohio St.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Defensive Player of the Week

Offensive Player of the Week

Standings

2019 Standings

School Conf Overall
Loyola (Ill.) 5-0 12-3
Lewis 5-0 12-4
Purdue Fort Wayne 3-2 9-7
McKendree 3-2 6-6
Lindenwood 2-3 6-9
Ball St. 1-4 7-8
Ohio St. 1-4 5-10
Quincy 0-5 4-11