" />
Headlines
Tournament Info

2019 MIVA Tournament

 
MIVA Quarterfinals
Saturday, April 13
 
MIVA Semifinals
Wednesday, April 17
 
MIVA Championship
Saturday, April 20

All eight teams qualify. Teams do NOT reseed following quarterfinal round. 
News

Scoreboard

No Event
Tue Mar 19
Final
0 Ohio St.
3 at Penn St.
Thu Mar 21
6:00 PM
McKendree
vs. Hawaii
@ Provo, Utah BYU Invitational
Thu Mar 21
7:00 PM
Lewis
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Thu Mar 21
7:00 PM
Loyola (Ill.)
at Ball St.
Fri Mar 22
7:00 PM
Lindenwood
at Ohio St.
Fri Mar 22
9:00 PM
McKendree
vs. Brigham Young
@ Provo
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
McKendree
vs. Princeton
@ Provo
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Lewis
at Ball St.
Sat Mar 23
5:00 PM
Loyola (Ill.)
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Sat Mar 23
7:00 PM
Quincy
at Ohio St.
Tue Mar 26
7:00 PM
Ball St.
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Thu Mar 28
8:00 PM
McKendree
at Loyola (Ill.)
Fri Mar 29
8:00 PM
McKendree
at Lewis
Fri Mar 29
8:00 PM
Ball St.
at Lindenwood
Fri Mar 29
8:00 PM
Ohio St.
at Loyola (Ill.)
Fri Mar 29
8:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
at Quincy
Sat Mar 30
8:00 PM
Ball St.
at Quincy
Sat Mar 30
8:00 PM
Ohio St.
at Lewis
Sat Mar 30
8:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
at Lindenwood
Thu Apr 04
7:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
at Ohio St.
Thu Apr 04
8:00 PM
Ball St.
at McKendree
Fri Apr 05
8:00 PM
Quincy
at Lewis
Fri Apr 05
8:00 PM
Lindenwood
at Loyola (Ill.)
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
at McKendree
Sat Apr 06
7:00 PM
Ball St.
at Ohio St.
Sat Apr 06
8:00 PM
Lindenwood
at Lewis
Sat Apr 06
8:00 PM
Quincy
at Loyola (Ill.)
View Full Schedule

Defensive Player of the Week

Offensive Player of the Week

Standings

2019 Standings

School Conf Overall
Lewis 8-0 17-4
Loyola (Ill.) 6-2 13-7
Purdue Fort Wayne 5-2 13-7
McKendree 6-4 9-8
Ball St. 3-4 12-10
Lindenwood 3-6 7-15
Ohio St. 2-6 7-15
Quincy 0-9 5-17