Headlines
Tournament Info
2018 MIVA Tournament
 
MIVA Quarterfinals
Saturday, April 14
 
MIVA Semifinals
Wednesday, April 18
 
MIVA Championship
Saturday, April 21

All eight teams qualify. 
News

Scoreboard

Mon Jan 22
8:00 PM
St. Ambrose
at Quincy
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Fort Wayne
at Lourdes
Thu Jan 25
8:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Loyola (Ill.)
Thu Jan 25
7:00 PM
Lindenwood
at NJIT
Thu Jan 25
7:00 PM
Saint Francis (PA)
at Ohio St.
Thu Jan 25
8:00 PM
CSUN
at Lewis
Fri Jan 26
5:00 PM
Lawrence Tech
vs. Quincy
@ Elgin, Ill.
Fri Jan 26
7:00 PM
Lindenwood
at Sacred Heart
Fri Jan 26
9:00 PM
Lourdes
vs. Quincy
@ Elgin, Ill.
Sat Jan 27
10:00 AM
Campbellsville
vs. Quincy
@ Elgin, Ill.
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Lewis
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Clarke
at Quincy
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
CSUN
at Loyola (Ill.)
Sat Jan 27
7:00 PM
Pepperdine
vs. Ball St.
@ Fairfax, Va.
Sun Jan 28
2:00 PM
Penn St.
at Ohio St.
Sun Jan 28
5:00 PM
Ball St.
at George Mason
Uvaldo Acosta Invitational
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM
Ohio St.
at Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM
Fort Wayne
at Saint Francis (PA)
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM
Ball St.
at Penn St.
Fri Feb 02
8:00 PM
USC
at Lewis
Fri Feb 02
8:00 PM
Grand Canyon
at Lindenwood
Fri Feb 02
8:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial
at Quincy
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
Judson
at Quincy
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial
at Lindenwood
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM
Fort Wayne
at Penn St.
Sat Feb 03
7:00 PM
Ball St.
at Saint Francis (PA)
Sat Feb 03
7:00 PM
Ohio St.
at George Mason
Sat Feb 03
8:00 PM
USC
at Loyola (Ill.)
Sat Feb 03
8:00 PM
Grand Canyon
at McKendree
Wed Feb 07
8:00 PM
Fort Wayne
at McKendree
Thu Feb 08
7:00 PM
Ball St.
at Ohio St.
Fri Feb 09
8:00 PM
Lindenwood
at Lewis
Fri Feb 09
8:00 PM
Quincy
at Loyola (Ill.)
Sat Feb 10
7:00 PM
Fort Wayne
at Ohio St.
Sat Feb 10
7:00 PM
Ball St.
at McKendree
Sat Feb 10
8:00 PM
Quincy
at Lewis
Sat Feb 10
8:00 PM
Lindenwood
at Loyola (Ill.)
Thu Feb 15
7:00 PM
Lindenwood
at Ohio St.
Fri Feb 16
7:00 PM
Loyola (Ill.)
at Fort Wayne
Fri Feb 16
7:30 PM
Lewis
at Ball St.
Fri Feb 16
8:00 PM
UC San Diego
at McKendree
Sat Feb 17
7:00 PM
Lewis
at Fort Wayne
Sat Feb 17
7:30 PM
Loyola (Ill.)
at Ball St.
Sat Feb 17
8:30 PM
UC San Diego
at Lindenwood
Sun Feb 18
2:00 PM
Quincy
at Ohio St.
Mon Feb 19
8:00 PM
Quincy
at McKendree
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Defensive Player of the Week

Offensive Player of the Week

Standings

2018 Standings

School Conf Overall
McKendree 1-0 3-4
Lindenwood 1-1 4-1
Fort Wayne 0-0 6-0
Ball St. 0-0 4-2
Loyola (Ill.) 0-0 4-2
Ohio St. 0-0 3-2
Lewis 0-0 3-3
Quincy 0-1 2-1