Headlines
Tournament Info

2015 Tournament
Quarterfinals - Friday, April 24 or Saturday, April 25, 2015
Semifinals - Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Championship - Friday, May 1, 2015

Top eight teams based on conference record qualify.

News

Scoreboard

Sat May 09
3 Loyola (Ill.)
2 at Lewis
Thu May 07
1 Penn St.
3 vs. Lewis
Thu May 07
3 Loyola (Ill.)
0 vs. UC Irvine
Tue May 05
0 Pfeiffer
3 vs. Loyola (Ill.)
Fri May 01
3 Loyola (Ill.)
1 at Lewis
Wed Apr 29
1 Ohio St.
3 at Loyola (Ill.)
Tue Apr 28
0 Lindenwood
3 at Lewis
Sat Apr 25
0 Grand Canyon
3 at Lewis
Fri Apr 24
0 Ball St.
3 at Ohio St.
Fri Apr 24
3 Lindenwood
2 at IPFW

Defensive Player of the Week

Offensive Player of the Week

Standings

2015 MIVA Standings

School Conf Overall
Ball St. 0-0 0-0
Grand Canyon 0-0 0-0
IPFW 0-0 0-0
Lewis 0-0 0-0
Lindenwood 0-0 0-0
Loyola (Ill.) 0-0 0-0
McKendree 0-0 0-0
Ohio St. 0-0 0-0
Quincy 0-0 0-0