Headlines
Tournament Info

2019 MIVA Tournament

 
MIVA Quarterfinals
Saturday, April 13
 
MIVA Semifinals
Wednesday, April 17
 
MIVA Championship
Saturday, April 20

All eight teams qualify. Teams do NOT reseed following quarterfinal round. 
News

Scoreboard

Fri Jan 18
Final
0 Limestone
3 vs. Lindenwood
@ Lebanon, Tenn.
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Ball St.
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
CSUN
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
George Mason
at Ohio St.
Fri Jan 18
8:00 PM
UC San Diego
at Lewis
Fri Jan 18
8:00 PM
Pepperdine
at Loyola (Ill.)
Fri Jan 18
Cancelled
Park
at Quincy
Sat Jan 19
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Sat Jan 19
7:00 PM
CSUN
at Ball St.
Sat Jan 19
7:00 PM
Erskine
at Ohio St.
Sat Jan 19
8:00 PM
Pepperdine
at Lewis
Sat Jan 19
8:00 PM
Grand Canyon
vs. Lindenwood
@ Nashville, Tennessee
Sat Jan 19
8:00 PM
UC San Diego
at Loyola (Ill.)
Sun Jan 20
11:00 AM
Limestone
vs. Quincy
@ Lebanon, Tenn.
Sun Jan 20
4:00 PM
Barton
vs. Quincy
@ Lebanon, Tenn. Grow The Game Challenge
Sun Jan 20
5:30 PM
USC
vs. Lindenwood
@ Nashville, Tennessee
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM
Quincy
at Missouri Baptist
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
McKendree
at Penn St.
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Lindenwood
at Saint Francis (PA)
Fri Jan 25
10:00 PM
Lewis
at UC Santa Barbara
Fri Jan 25
10:00 PM
Loyola (Ill.)
at CSUN
Fri Jan 25
10:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
at Stanford
Sat Jan 26
7:00 PM
Lindenwood
at Penn St.
Sat Jan 26
7:00 PM
Ohio St.
at Ball St.
Sat Jan 26
8:00 PM
Benedictine (IL)
at Quincy
Sat Jan 26
8:00 PM
McKendree
at Saint Francis (PA)
Sat Jan 26
8:00 PM
Lewis
at CSUN
Sat Jan 26
10:00 PM
Loyola (Ill.)
at UC Santa Barbara
Sat Jan 26
10:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
at Stanford
Sun Jan 27
11:00 AM
Milwaukee Eng.
at Quincy
Sun Jan 27
3:00 PM
St. Xavier
at Quincy
Thu Jan 31
8:00 PM
Penn St.
at Lewis
Thu Jan 31
8:00 PM
Long Beach St.
at Lindenwood
Thu Jan 31
8:00 PM
UCLA
at Loyola (Ill.)
Fri Feb 01
2:00 PM
McKendree
vs. Lourdes
@ St. Charles
Fri Feb 01
5:00 PM
Quincy
vs. Long Beach St.
@ St. Charles, Mo.
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
at Sacred Heart
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
Ball St.
at Harvard
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
Saint Francis (PA)
at Ohio St.
Fri Feb 01
8:00 PM
Alderson Broaddus
at Lindenwood
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
McKendree
vs. Long Beach St.
@ St. Charles
Sat Feb 02
4:00 PM
Penn St.
at Loyola (Ill.)
Sat Feb 02
5:00 PM
Quincy
vs. Alderson Broaddus
@ St. Charles, Mo.
Sat Feb 02
7:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
at Harvard
Sat Feb 02
7:00 PM
Ball St.
at Sacred Heart
Sat Feb 02
8:00 PM
UCLA
at Lewis
Sat Feb 02
8:00 PM
Lourdes
at Lindenwood
Sat Feb 02
8:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial
at Ohio St.
Sun Feb 03
11:00 AM
McKendree
vs. Alderson Broaddus
@ St. Charles
Sun Feb 03
2:00 PM
Quincy
vs. Lourdes
@ St. Charles, Mo.
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM
Ohio St.
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Thu Feb 07
7:00 PM
McKendree
at Ball St.
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
McKendree
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
vs. Ohio St.
@ Long Beach, Calif.
Fri Feb 08
8:00 PM
Lewis
at Lindenwood
Fri Feb 08
8:00 PM
Loyola (Ill.)
at Quincy
Sat Feb 09
7:00 PM
George Mason
at Purdue Fort Wayne
Sat Feb 09
8:00 PM
Lewis
at Quincy
Sat Feb 09
8:30 PM
Loyola (Ill.)
at Lindenwood
Sat Feb 09
11:00 PM
Ohio St.
at Long Beach St.
Sun Feb 10
7:00 PM
George Mason
at Ball St.
Wed Feb 13
8:00 PM
Lindenwood
at McKendree
Thu Feb 14
8:00 PM
McKendree
at Quincy
Fri Feb 15
8:00 PM
Ohio St.
at Lindenwood
Fri Feb 15
8:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
at Loyola (Ill.)
Fri Feb 15
8:00 PM
Ball St.
at Lewis
Sat Feb 16
8:00 PM
Ohio St.
at Quincy
Sat Feb 16
8:00 PM
Purdue Fort Wayne
at Lewis
Sat Feb 16
8:00 PM
Ball St.
at Loyola (Ill.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Defensive Player of the Week

Offensive Player of the Week

Standings

2019 Standings

School Conf Overall
Purdue Fort Wayne 0-0 4-0
Quincy 0-0 1-0
Lewis 0-0 4-1
Loyola (Ill.) 0-0 3-1
Ohio St. 0-0 2-2
McKendree 0-0 1-1
Ball St. 0-0 2-3
Lindenwood 0-0 1-2