Player of the Year:
Craig Sherman, Ohio State
Co-Coaches of the Year:
Bob Yoder, Ohio State
Rich Zeciski, Cincinnati

First Team
Jay Carter, Kellogg C.C.
Scott Cooper, Ohio State
Craig Forster, Ohio State
Karl Grinvalds, Ohio State
Dave Jandaske, Ohio State
Andris Karklins, Kellogg C.C.
Craig Sherman, Ohio State
Pete Waite, Ball State
Doug West, Ball State

View: Mobile | Desktop